Daves Drawings

image

If I can’t catch ’em all, I might as well draw ’em all! 😛

This was another request from a friend who likes the cute first gen pokemon, SHE NEVER EVEN COMPLETED RED THOUGH.

Anyway, this was fun to draw, I used an H pencil for everything then went over the outlines and added the shadows in with an HB pencil. It took me about 15 – 20 minutes to do whilst looking at the original picture of vulpix in this pose: http://oyster.ignimgs.com/wordpress/stg.ign.com/2012/11/vulpix-610×595.jpg

Let me know how I did! And post me any requests you have, even if they’re far from anime or gaming related I’ll give ’em a shot, hell send me a picture of yourself and I’ll have a go! Thanks 😀

– Dave

View original post

Leave a Reply

